A Special Contribution …

I’m excited to announce one of my first contributions to Middle-earth News 🙂

You may (or may not) have realized that recently I have been humbled by an offer to become one of their contributors.

For those who may not be aware, Middle-earth News is an online community dedicated to reporting all news on anything Tolkien.Writing on the Ring

Be it the books, the films, the actors, artists, fan-made projects, upcoming events – you name it – rest assured you’ll be instantly updated.

The site also provides regular contributions: reviews, analyses on any Middle-earth topic, discussions …

… which is where I partly come in.

For quite by chance, and the will of a “wizard”, I found myself warmly welcomed by the team over at Middle-earth News and I’m proud to announce my first contribution to the site.

The Bearer and the Ring: The Concept of Invisibility

Be sure to check out the article and follow Middle-earth News on Facebook and Twitter – to be constantly updated on anything occurring in and around our favourite fantasy world 😉

These people rock! 😀

11 thoughts on “A Special Contribution …

Leave a Reply

