3rd Blogiversary!

Happy Birthday!

Blog Established: 8, July 2013

Unbelievable. Yesterday was year number 3 since the creation of this blog.

What an amazing 36 months it’s been. Posts come and go (perhaps not as often as they once did), but what made this whole blogging experience so amazing was your contribution as readers and followers.

A massive thanks for keeping up with my crazy posts, commenting, liking and sharing.

I’m always thinking of what to write about next; and whilst real-life duties take away from the time spent writing, I’m still looking forward to future posts.

Thank you once again for your loyalty and support!

New post coming soon …

(Now where’s that birthday cake?)

 

25 thoughts on “3rd Blogiversary!

  1. Congratulations on three years of outstanding content. Even though the movies are no longer here to report on, I still know that you will continue finding interesting material to post. Here’s to you!

  2. Hi James, I will add my thanks and congratulations to you as well, and also wait with anticipation your future posts. For me, this blog has mined such rich veins of materials that it was here that I first began to get ideas for a fan-fiction sequel bringing in characters like Ungoliant, Tom Bombadil, Radaghast, Thranduil; and themes like the Music of the Ainur. Even if I don’t write it, thinking about it has brought me a lot of pleasure which the discussions and topics addressed in this blog stimulated. Thanks again, and I hope you continue to enjoy creating future content and receiving the responses you get from others.

  3. Congratulations! Gellweg edinor, mellon! A star indeed shone on the eve on which I discovered this blog! It is absolutely excellent and I’m looking forward to reading your next 3 years and ‘athan’ of posts! Although I only discovered your wonderful blog a few months ago, I have spent many happy evenings reading through all your posts. They are all magnificent and your superb analysis and your sublime insight into these glorious tales of Eä make your blog one of the best blogs I have ever read. So therefore, I say ‘ni lassui’ and ‘guren glassui’! Keep it up, honorable ‘mellon’!

Leave a Reply

