Awesome Blog Content Nominations

Many thanks to Sourcerer AND The Leather Library for the nomination! Very much appreciated 🙂

abc

Here are the rules for accepting the award as I understand them:

1. Download the award logo and add it to your acceptance post.

2. Nominate a few fellow bloggers and share the award. Doesn’t matter how many; it can be 2 or 10.

3. Since the award is ABC, take each letter of the alphabet and use it to tell something about yourself.

My Nominations:

C.S. Lewis Minute

I create worlds. John Brito’s Blog

Sleeping Geeks

The Collective

26 things about me:

Avid reader – naturally…

Breaking Bad – one of my favourite TV series

Careful and considered approach towards new things/people

Deeply fascinated by the Universe

Eagerly expecting the release of There and Back Again

Frantic – when it comes to deadlines

Gamgee, Sam is my favourite The Lord of the Rings character

Henry V – one of my favourite historical figures

Introvert is what I am

James is my name!

Kite – I had one once, but it flew away 😦

Lunch is the highlight of my day

Mornings are not my favourite part of the day!

New Zealand is the place I want to travel too

Organization is my preferred choice of doing things

Pessimistic – mainly towards what I write (as in, I’m never satisfied with the end result!)

Querty is the first thing I learnt about computers

Ringers – I am a part of them 😀

Sherlock is the best TV series I’ve ever seen (fact)

Tolkien is my favourite author – naturally 🙂

Uncomfortable in front of many people

Valuing food and cheer more than gold 😉

Writing a book is my primary goal

X-Ray – the first word that comes to my mind beginning with an “X”

York is my favourite English Town

Zoology is one of my areas of interest

7 thoughts on “Awesome Blog Content Nominations

Leave a Reply

